Provides 1st - 8th Grade Youth Football for Thornton Northglenn Westminster Firestone Commerce City Denver Colorado and part of Adams 12 School District. Elementary Middle High ( Not TJFL NYFL BYFA BLITZ )

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018
JMFA- BOARD MEETING: 

10090 Garison st.

westminster co, 80221

Monday, Mar 19, 2018 6:00p to 7:30p
Board Meeting: 

Community Center, TCC Conference Room

2211 Eppinger Blvd. Thornton CO 80229

Saturday, Apr 7, 2018 8:00a to 4:00p
On site Registration: 

Saturday, April 7th 

North Metro will be at the Thornton Rec center for on site registration

Margaret W. Carpenter Rec Center

11151 Colorado Blvd.

thornton co,80233

Monday, Apr 16, 2018 6:00p to 7:30p
Board Meeting: 

Community Center, TTC Conference Room

2211 Eppinger Blvd.

Thornton co, 80229

Monday, May 21, 2018 6:00p to 7:30p
Board Meeting: 

Community Center, TTC Conference Room

2211 Eppinger Blvd.

Thornton co, 80229

Saturday, Jun 9, 2018 8:00a to 4:00p
On Site Registration: 

Saturday, June 9TH 

North Metro will be at the Thornton Rec center for on site registration

Margaret W. Carpenter Rec Center

11151 Colorado Blvd.

thornton co,80233

Monday, Jun 18, 2018 6:00p to 7:30p
Board Meeting: 

Community Center, TTC Conference Room

2211 Eppinger Blvd.

Thornton co, 80229

Monday, Jul 16, 2018 6:00p to 7:30p
Board Meeting: 

Community Center, TTC Conference Room

2211 Eppinger Blvd.

Thornton co, 80229

Monday, Aug 20, 2018 6:00p to 7:30p
Board Meeting: 
Monday, Sep 17, 2018 6:00p to 7:30p
Board Meeting: 
Monday, Oct 15, 2018 6:00p to 7:30p
Board Meeting: 
Monday, Nov 19, 2018 6:00p to 7:30p
Board Meeting: 
Monday, Dec 17, 2018 6:00p to 7:30p
Board Meeting: